CONTACT.jpg

 

Executive Alliance, Inc.

3605 Sandy Plains Road, Suite 240-429

Marietta, Georgia 30066

678-445-1919
info@execalliance.com

 

Mary Lou Heastings, CEO

mheastings@execalliance.com

 


Sponsorship Sales  - Summits, Symposiums, and Custom Dinners

Suzanne Cassada, Sales

scassada@execalliance.com

Greg Howard, Sales

ghoward@execalliance.com


Operations

Ginger Thomas, Head of Operations

gthomas@execalliance.com


Marketing

Lisa Barksdale, Director of Marketing & Events

lbarksdale@execalliance.com


Patti Lance, Executive Attendee Outreach

plance@execalliance.com